www.facebook.com/hifilive
twitter.com/#!/hiinfidelity

Schedule | Contact | Bio | Sign Up | Songlist | Fan Site | Video | Store | Mp3

Social icons Facebook Twitter YouTube Reverbnation Google + Itunes Apple Android
©2012 HiInfidelity.co • email booking@hiinfidelity.co • phone: 800-716-6902 • webdesign by:Thomas Yurik Designs

 

Hi Infidelity Links

Fri, Aug 18 • 8:00-10:15p
Edison Park Fest
6730 N Olmsted Ave • Edison Park

Sat, Aug 19 • 4:45-6:00p
Kane County Cougars Pre-game
34w002 Cherry Ln • Geneva

Sat, Aug 19 • 9:00-11:00p
Bannerman’s Sports Grill
858 IL-59 • Bartlett

Sun, Aug 20 • 6:00-9:00p
Elburn Days
Lions Park
500 Filmore St • Elburn

Wed, Aug 23 • 7:00-8:30
Lindenhurst Park District Concert
Caboose Park
37908 Fairfield Rd • Lake Villa

Fri, Aug 25 • 7:30-9:45p
GuerinFest
Guerin Prep
8001 W Belmont • River Grove

Sat, Aug 26 • 9:00-11:00p
DeKalb CornFest
Second St & Locust St • DeKalb

Thu, Aug 31 • 7:00-9:30p
MB Financial Park
Bobby’s Birthday Bash
5501 Park Pl • Rosemont

Fri, Sept 1 • 9:00-11:00p
Buffalo Grove Days
801 McHenry Rd • Buffalo Grove

Sat, Sept 2 • 6:00-7:30p
Schaumburg SeptemberFest w/Spin Doctors
101 Schaumburg Ct • Schaumburg

Sun, Sept 3 • 7:30-10:00p
Yorkville Hometown Days
908 Game Farm Rd • Yorkville

Fri, Sept 8 • 7:00-8:30p
Algonquin Founders Days River Relief Benefit
opening for Lynch Mob (w/George Lynch of Dokken)
101 N Harrison • Algonquin

Sat, Sept 9 • 6:45-8:15
Gladstone Park Fest
before Gin Blossoms

Milwaukee Ave & Peterson Ave • Chicago

Fri, Sept 15 • 9:30
Hollywood Casino Aurora
1 W New York St • Aurora

Sat, Sept 16 • 9:00
Des Plaines Fall Fest
1401 E Oakton St • Des Plaines

Fri, Sept 22 • 9:00p
Rivers Casino
3000 S River Rd • Des Plaines

Sat, Sept 23 • 7:00-8:45
Deerfield Harvest Fest
York Rd & Deerfield Rd • Deerfield

Sun, Sept 24 • 5:00-7:00
Huntley Fall Fest
12015 Mill St • Huntley

Sat, Nov 11 • 10:00
Joe's Live Rosemont
5441 Park Place • Rosemont

Schedule
Video
Store
Sign Up
Schedule
Contact
Bio
Sign Up
Song List
Fan Site
Video
Store
Download Promo Package