www.facebook.com/hifilive
twitter.com/#!/hiinfidelity

Schedule | Contact | Bio | Sign Up | Songlist | Fan Site | Video | Store | Mp3

Social icons Facebook Twitter YouTube Reverbnation Google + Itunes Apple Android
©2012 HiInfidelity.co • email booking@hiinfidelity.co • phone: 800-716-6902 • webdesign by:Thomas Yurik Designs

 

Hi Infidelity Links

Fri, June 23 • 9:00-12:00a
Orland Hills Fest
16553 S Haven Ave • Orland Hills

Sat, June 24 • 9:00-11:00p
Long Grove Strawberry Fest
308 Old McHenry Rd • Long Grove

Fri, June 30 • 7:30-11:00p
Crystal Lake Legacy Fest
401 Country Club Rd • Crystal Lake

Sat, July 1 • 9:30-11:00p
Northwest 4th Fest
5333 Prairie Stone Pkwy • Hoffman Estates

Mon, July 3 • 7:00-8:30p
Taste of Oak Brook
800 Oak Brook Rd • Oak Brook

Tue, July 4 • 7:30-9:00p
Warrenville Friends of the 4th Fireworks
Cerny Park
Forestview Ave & River Rd • Warrenville

Wed, July 12 • 7:00-8:30p
Lindenhurst Park District Summer Concert
Caboose Park
37974 N Fairfield Rd • Lake Villa

Fri, July 14 • 9:00-11:00p
Batavia Windmill Fest
Peg Bond Center
151 Island Ave • Batavia

Sat, July 15 • 9:15-12:00a
Plainfield Fest
Lockport St & Main St • Plainfield

Fri, July 21 • 8:00-10:30p
Kane County Fair
525 S Randall Rd • St Charles

Sat, July 22 • 8:00-11:00p
Antioch Taste of Summer
Park Rd & Skidmore Rd • Antioch

Sun, July 23 • 5:45-8:00p
Lake Zurich Alpine Fest
Lions Park
81 E Main St • Lake Zurich

Fri, July 28 • 6:30-9:30p
Arlington Park Racetrack
Miller Lite Party in the Park After Dark
Click here & use promo code HIFI for 25% off Gen Admission
2200 Euclid Ave • Arlington Park

Sat, July 29 • 7:00-8:30p
Algonquin Founders’ Days
before Lynch Mob

Towne Park
Rt 31 & Rt 62 • Algonquin

Fri, Aug 4 • 9:00-12:00a
Hampshire Coon Creek Days
NEW LOCATION
574 N State • Hampshire

Sat, Aug 5 • 9:30-1:00a
Shorewood Crossroads Fest
Four Seasons Park
25520 Seil Rd • Shorewood

Wed, Aug 9 • 7:30-9:00p
Bolingbrook Summer Concert
Performing Arts Center on the Hill
375 W Briarcliff Rd • Bolingbrook

Fri, Aug 11 • 7:00-9:00p
Brookfield Zoo Summer Nights
8400 31st St • Brookfield

Sat, Aug 12 • 8:00-11:00p
Gurnee Days
Viking Park
4374 Old Grand Ave • Gurnee

Sun, Aug 13 • 2:30-6:00p
Broken Oar
614 Rawson Bridge Rd • Port Barrington

Fri, Aug 18 • 8:00-10:15p
Edison Park Fest
Olmstead Ave & Oliphant Ave • Edison Park

Sat, Aug 19 • 4:45-6:00p
Kane County Cougars Pre-game
34w002 Cherry Ln • Geneva

Sat, Aug 19 • 8:30-11:00p
Bannerman’s Sports Grill
858 S Route 59 • Bartlett

Sun, Aug 20 • 6:00-9:00p
Elburn Days
Lions Park
500 Filmore St • Elburn

Fri, Aug 25 • 8:00-10:00p
GuerinFest
Guerin Prep
8001 W Belmont • River Grove

Sat, Aug 26 • 9:00-11:00p
DeKalb CornFest
Second St & Locust St • DeKalb

Thu, Aug 31 • 7:00-9:30p
MB Financial Park
Bobby’s Birthday Bash
5501 Park Pl • Rosemont

Fri, Sept 1 • 9:00-11:00p
Buffalo Grove Days
Deerfield Pkwy & Buffalo Grove Rd • Buffalo Grove

Sun, Sept 3 • 7:30-10:00p
Yorkville Hometown Days
908 Game Farm Rd • Yorkville

Sat, Sept 9 • TBA
Gladstone Park Fest
before Gin Blossoms

Milwaukee Ave & Peterson Ave • Chicago

Fri, Sept 15 • 9:30
Hollywood Casino Aurora
1 W New York St • Aurora

Sat, Sept 16 • TBA
Des Plaines Fall Fest
1401 E Oakton St • Des Plaines

Fri, Sept 22 • 9:00p
Rivers Casino
3000 S River Rd • Des Plaines

Sat, Sept 23 • 7:00-8:45
Deerfield Harvest Fest
York Rd & Deerfield Rd • Deerfield

Sun, Sept 24 • TBA
Huntley Fall Fest
12015 Mill St • Huntley

Sat, Sept 30 • TBA
APlex
Alpena, MI

Schedule
Video
Store
Sign Up
Schedule
Contact
Bio
Sign Up
Song List
Fan Site
Video
Store
Download Promo Package