www.facebook.com/hifilive
twitter.com/#!/hiinfidelity

Schedule | Contact | Bio | Sign Up | Songlist | Fan Site | Video | Store | Mp3

Social icons Facebook Twitter YouTube Reverbnation Google + Itunes Apple Android
©2012 HiInfidelity.co • email booking@hiinfidelity.co • phone: 800-716-6902 • webdesign by:Thomas Yurik Designs

 

Hi Infidelity Links

Fri, Sept 22 • 9:00p
Rivers Casino
3000 S River Rd • Des Plaines

Sat, Sept 23 • 7:00-8:45
Deerfield Harvest Fest
Deerfield Rd & Park Ave • Deerfield

Sun, Sept 24 • 5:00-7:00
Huntley Fall Fest
12015 Mill St • Huntley

Sat, Oct 7 • 9:30
NIU Homecoming
Fatty's Pub
1312 W Lincoln Hwy • DeKalb

Fri, Oct 13 • 10:00
Ballydoyle Downers
5157 Main St • Downers Grove

Sat, Oct 14 • 9:30
Tented Event
Square Celt Ale House & Grill
39 Orland Square Dr • Orland Park

Wed, Oct 18 • 7:30
Private Event

Sat, Oct 21 • TBA
TBA

Sat, Oct 28 • 9:30
Guy's & Jim's Birthday Bash
Bannerman's Sports Grill
858 S Route 59 • Bartlett

Sat, Nov 4 • 9:30
Tailgaters Sports Bar & Grill
431 W Boughton Rd • Bolingbrook

Fri, Nov 10 • 10:30
115 Bourbon Street
3359 W 115th St • Merrionette Park

Sat, Nov 11 • 10:00
Joe's Live Rosemont
5441 Park Place • Rosemont

Sat, Nov 18 • 10:00
Ballydoyle Aurora
28 W New York St • Aurora

Wed, Nov 22 • 6:00
TURKEY BALL
Broken Oar
614 Rawson Bridge Rd • Port Barrington

Fri, Nov 24 • 10:00
Shakers Ottawa
121 W Stevenson Rd • Ottawa

Sat, Dec 2 • TBA
TBA

Fri, Dec 8 • 9:00p
Rivers Casino
3000 S River Rd • Des Plaines

Fri, Dec 15 • 10:00
Empire Club
48 W Chicago Ave • Naperville

Sun, Dec 31 • TBA
NEW YEAR'S EVE
TBA

Schedule
Video
Store
Sign Up
Schedule
Contact
Bio
Sign Up
Song List
Fan Site
Video
Store
Download Promo Package